Optical Radiology Labs at Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

Staff Members:

Lynne Collins

Lynne Collins

Laboratory Associate
314-362-9357
collinsl@mir.wustl.edu
Julie L. Prior

Julie L. Prior

Research Lab Supervisor
314-362-9357
priorj@mir.wustl.edu
Kexian Liang

Kexian Liang

Senior Research Technician
(314) 747-0700
LIANGK@mir.wustl.edu
Martin Olevitch

Martin Olevitch

Research Programmer Analyst
(314) 747-6353
marty-orl@cosray.wustl.edu
Brenda Phelps

Brenda Phelps

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 747-0659
phelpsb@mir.wustl.edu
Duanwen Shen

Duanwen Shen

Staff Scientist
(314) 362-2421
DShen@mir.wustl.edu
Gail Sudlow

Gail Sudlow

Research Technician
(314) 286-2038
sudlowg@mir.wustl.edu
Baogang Xu

Baogang Xu

Senior Research Technician
(314) 362-0014
baogangx@mir.wustl.edu

 

ORL Updates:
Alumni News- Samantha Corber


Michel M. Ter-Pogossian Professorship Installation


Novel nanoparticle made of common mineral may help keep tumor growth at bay



©2011 Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology     Last Modified on April 29th